The Hotel

Hotel Garni Eden is an elegant small building located in an area from where you can reach the town of Meersburg and its castle in less than five minutes, while Lake Constance is just a short walk away. Run directly by the owners, Hotel Garni Eden welcomes its guests in elegant but practical surroundings ensuring the best services for a pleasant stay.

Staying at the Hotel Garni Eden in Meersburg you will enjoy the romantic atmosphere of a resort rich in history and culture, which will amaze you with its old castle and new castle. Our hotel is less than 300 m from the thermal baths and is located in a quiet area, from where it is easy to reach the resorts of Friedrichshafen and Mainau on Lake Constance.

Hotel Garni Eden in Meersburg offers its guests rooms that are distinguished by the meticulous choice of furnishings and tasteful upholstery. Bright and welcoming, with terrace or balcony, they ensure a satisfying and relaxing stay. Provided with all comforts, the rooms reflect the highly appreciated elegant style to be found throughout our hotel.

Check Availability
& Rates
Room:

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.

 

Our reception staff and Services

Our reception staff will be at your service to advise you on tourist trips so that you can fully appreciate the fascination of Meersburg and its environs. Wi-fi internet connection and a fax service are available in the hall for guests on business trips who do not want to forgo all possible comforts. Outdoor parking spaces and private garages are available for your car.

Hotel Garni Eden serves a buffet breakfast with a plentiful choice of dishes to start the day well and which is prepared by the hotel's own chefs, who put all their talent and passion into the catering service. You will have the opportunity to try the specialities of local and international cuisine while staying in Meersburg as well as the pleasure of getting to know how good our wines are.

Über das Hotel Eden in Meersburg am Bodensee

Das Hotel Garni Eden präsentiert sich als geschmackvolles Haus in einer Lage, die es erlaubt, die Stadt Meersburg und ihre Burg in weniger als fünf Minuten zu erreichen. Der Bodensee liegt nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt. Das direkt von den Inhabern geleitetet Hotel Garni Eden empfängt seine Gäste in einem eleganten und funktionalen Ambiente, das als Garantie für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt beste Serviceleistungen gewährleistet.

Bei einem Aufenthalt im Hotel Garni Eden in Meersburg werden Sie die romantische Atmosphäre eines an Geschichte und Kultur reichen Ortes genießen, der sie mit der alten Burg und dem Neuen Schloss von Meersburg überraschen wird. Unser Hotel befindet sich weniger als 300 m von den Thermalbädern entfernt in einer ruhigen Lage.

Das Hotel Garni Eden in Meersburg hält Zimmer für seine Gäste bereit, die sich durch die sorgfältige Auswahl der Einrichtung auszeichnen. Hell und freundlich, mit Terrasse oder Balkon, garantieren sie einen entspannenden und angenehmen Aufenthalt. Ausgestattet mit jedem Komfort bringen sie den eleganten Stil zur Geltung, der unser ganzes Hotel kennzeichnet.

Verfügbarkeit prüfen
& Buchen
Zimmer:

Haben Sie Fragen? Nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt mit uns auf.

 

Rezeption

An der Rezeption des Hotels ist unser Personal für Sie da, um Ihnen einige Touren zu empfehlen, die Ihnen den Zauber von Meersburg und seiner Umgebung näher bringen. In der Hotelhalle stehen den Businessgästen, die auf höchsten Komfort nicht verzichten wollen, eine Wi-Fi-Internetverbindung und ein Faxservice zur Verfügung. Für Ihr Auto sind Parkplätze im Außenbereich und Garagen am Haus verfügbar.

Das Hotel Garni Eden serviert ein Frühstücksbüfett, das den bestmöglichen Start in den Tag garantiert. Während Ihres Aufenthalts in Meersburg können sie die Spezialitäten der lokalen und internationalen Küche genießen und haben das exklusive Privileg, sich von der Güte unserer Weine überzeugen zu können.